Reviews

Diane is amazing!

Jason A
19 Days ago

Diane is knowledgeable about all the real-estate laws. I understood everything. She brought up things I didn't think of. She was in my corner all the way. I would recommend Diane to anyone buying or selling.

Shirley M
29 Days ago

Diane and Jeff Bueneman were great to work with! Diane was always on top of everything and keeping me in the loop. She was always available to answer questions and look at multiple homes with me. :-) We finally found the perfect one and she worked really hard to get it for me in this tough housing market! Jeff was great at looking at the outside and inside of the homes to look for any issues and to point out the positives. Also, he was available to show one of the houses when Diane had a prior appointment. They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them for anyone in the market to buy or sell a home! Thanks Diane & Jeff for your time, knowledge and care for a successful home purchase. :-) I'm looking forward to making many memories with family & friends in my new home!

Karen S
37 Days ago

Diane and her husband were an absolute asset throughout the entire process. They brought so much knowledge and experience and truly helped guide us through the entire process. I couldn't have been more happy to have had the realtor we did.

Ryan F
54 Days ago

Diane made buying our first home so pleasant and easy! We were able to contact her with any concern, knowing we would get a quick response. She truly cared about finding us a home we would love.

Tyler J
60 Days ago

We had a great experience working with Dianne to purchase our first home! She made the process easy and fun!

Emily H
2 Months ago

We had a great experience working with Dianne! She made our experience purchasing our first home easy and fun!

Emily H
2 Months ago

I’m so grateful to have had Diane with me through this process of selling my house and attempting to buy. She helped me keep my eyes wide open to the process, options, and when I needed a moms opinion for hard decisions, she supported and guided me to what was in my best interests the entire way. She sold my house before it even went live on the market the same day we found out we had a wild time time occurring with the next pace I was attempting to buy, she was so quick and dedicated. I just can’t recommend her enough of you want to feel completely safe and secure while making big life changing decisions b

Arianna (
3 Months ago

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

Shirley M
4 Months ago

I had the pleasure collaborating with Diane, and I couldn't be more impressed. Diane's market expertise, attention to detail, and clear communication set her apart. She goes above and beyond to ensure a smooth process and is genuinely dedicated to her clients. I highly recommend Diane to any colleague seeking an exceptional realtor – she's a true professional who consistently exceeds expectations.

Yosef S
4 Months ago

Bob Bruener was amazing, very helpful throughout the process. Found us our perfect home.

Trina W
4 Months ago

I remember when I was looking to purchase my first house, and I connected with Dianne. She was absolutely phenomenal very honest. Helped me find something that worked for me & my family she offered advice, solutions, was calm kind and encouraging, she is warm and welcoming. I knew from our first conversation I could trust her. When it come to selling she has a team of experts who all looked out for my best interest. Dianna should be the first person that all of Missouri calls when it comes to purchasing or selling a property. Put her face on a billboard or give her the company because she has a special place for helping others achieve their dreams.

Sheryce U
5 Months ago

I remember when I was looking to purchase my first house, and I connected with Dianne. She was absolutely phenomenal very honest. Helped me find something that worked for me & my family she offered advice, solutions, was calm kind and encouraging, she is warm and welcoming. I knew from our first conversation I could trust her. When it come to selling she has a team of experts who all looked out for my best interest. Dianna should be the first person that all of Missouri calls when it comes to purchasing or selling a property. Put her face on a billboard or give her the company because she has a special place for helping others achieve their dreams.

Sheryce U
5 Months ago

I remember when I was looking to purchase my first house, and I connected with Dianne. She was absolutely phenomenal very honest. Helped me find something that worked for me & my family she offered advice, solutions, was calm kind and encouraging, she is warm and welcoming. I knew from our first conversation I could trust her. When it come to selling she has a team of experts who all looked out for my best interest. Dianna should be the first person that all of Missouri calls when it comes to purchasing or selling a property. Put her face on a billboard or give her the company because she has a special place for helping others achieve their dreams.

Oui A
5 Months ago

Diane is the best Agent I've ever utilized, hands down. She really fought for me and made sure every detail was covered. Plus, she has a real sweet/warm disposition. I highly recommend her.

Andrew L
7 Months ago

Diane Bueneman is the best agent I’ve ever used.

Andrew L
7 Months ago

We love Diane (& Jeff)! She is incredible, patient, smart, energetic, and has a tremendous passion for helping people through this very important step in life. I trusted her from the very beginning and made a friend along the way! Thank you so much… we wouldn’t be in our new beautiful home without her!

Jennifer J
8 Months ago

We love Diane (& Jeff)! She is incredible, patient, smart, energetic, and has a tremendous passion for helping people through this very important step in life. I trusted her from the very beginning and made a friend along the way! Thank you so much… we wouldn’t be in our new beautiful home without her!

Jennifer J
8 Months ago

Diane is simply in a league of her own. I've worked with numerous realtors throughout the years and working with Diane is a breath of fresh air. No drama, professional and so knowledgeable. Working with Diane is just in a word easy. She is a step ahead on everything, has any issues resolved before I even knew about it, and on top of it is simply a good person who makes everything so easy and drama free. Frankly, everyone seems to 'know someone' in real estate but the fact is that doesn't mean they're good at it. If you're looking for a true professional, Diane is the one you need to talk to without a doubt.

Brandon S
8 Months ago

Diane and Jeff Bueneman worked tirelessly to get my house sold. They took care of every detail large and small to make the process quick and smooth. You can't miss with Diane Bueneman and I would highly recommend!

David B
9 Months ago

Diane and Jeff Bueneman took care of every detail and every need!

David B
10 Months ago

Above and Beyond! Diane is exceptional! She is so knowledgeable and shares her knowledge and expertise. She goes above and beyond to answer questions and makes sure you are informed every step of the way. Diane made buying a home like a great adventure, and I wish I could give her 10 stars! She makes you feel like friends and family. Thank you, Diane, for a wonderful experience!

Pam L
10 Months ago

Diane was great! Very knowledgeable and personable.

Carolyn K
10 Months ago

Diane made the home buying process extremely easy. She answered all of our questions and helped us put together a great offer. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the best right house for the right price. We would work with her again in a heartbeat.

Derek B
11 Months ago

My family had a great experience buying a home with Dianne! Even though we are not first time home buyers, 'todays market' was a completely new experience. She went above and beyond making sure all details were covered. I appreciated her insight and knowledge. Dianne is a fantastic educator. Also Dianne referred us to many great resources to get everything we needed to move into our home. We feel confident with all the decisions we made. I would absolutely recommend Dianne to anyone ready to buy or sell!

Ellen F
12 Months ago

We are so appreciative of Diane’s guidance in our navigation of the process of buying and selling of our home. She has been there to answer all our questions and has been helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing real estate services.

Linda K
12 Months ago

Wonderful experience, Diane is an exceptional agent. She really went out of her way for us. She flawlessly brought together a deal for me as an out of state buyer. Always available, cares and strives to please her clients. Truly a wonderful and stressless experience.

Mitchel M
13 Months ago

Diane helped make the home buying experience stress free. She was there every step of the way. Answered any questions we had and is very knowledgable. I highly recommend her as an agent.

Rico A
13 Months ago

Diane is awesome to work with ! I love her professionalism and the years of experience. Diane makes you feel like you are part of her family and has your best interest at heart. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Sean R
13 Months ago

Diane is seriously the best person I could've turned to during my search of landing the perfect first home! She is so open and welcoming to all of my questions, concerns, and preferences (considering I hardly know anything about the market being a first time buyer!). I feel seen and heard whenever I speak with her, and she genuinely wants to know what your likes/dislikes/concerns are so that way she can help you find the best place possible. With a sense of humor to boot, Diane makes you feel so comfortable and more relaxed during an otherwise-stressful time! Thank you for all you do and continue to do!

Abi K
13 Months ago

Our selling experience with Diane was exceptional as she is both professional and personable. She knows her market and came in with a well-thought-out plan and used her veteran experience to execute it perfectly. She made it easy and “painless” to navigate through the process from start to finish. Her plan resulted in our selling our house in six days at a price beyond our initial expectations. We recommend using Diane and her expertise for any real estate needs.

Lynn P
13 Months ago

Diane was absolutely wonderful for our home buying experience. As a first time home buyer, I was not sure on the process but she guided us the entire way. We appreciate her so much and enjoyed getting to know her and Jeff. Thank you for everything! I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy their house. She will be our forever realtor!

Michalla R
13 Months ago